Steering Committee

Ms. Kathryn Brown, Head of Keyboard, Cleveland Institute of Music

Dr. Eugene Brand, Chair of Musical Art Committee, Judson Manor

Ms. Karen Holtkamp, Former Head of McFarlane Artists

Ms. Antoinette Miller, Cleveland Chamber Music Society
Ms. Janet Hall, President of the Cleveland Women’s Orchestra

Or Re'em, Founder and Artist Director  

Chris Neiner, Composer-in-Residence


Key Advisers and Staff

Ms. Rachel Kribbs, Director of Community Partnership at the Cleveland Institute of Music

Doctor Khari Joyner, Artistic Advisor
Jens Barthelmes, Photography and Graphic Design
Cobi Ashkenazi, Technology Specialist

Hudson Brett, Recording Services